Al Qaeda Wants to Humiliate Bush: (October) SURPRISE!

Fact: the Republican party needs Al Qaeda as much as Al Qaeda needs the Republican party. Like Sonny and Cher, Captain and Tennille, Alvin and the Chipmonks – these two groups of people each benefit when the other gains power. They are like two lovers who beat with one heart.

Al Qaeda just released another very special episode of “Allah and the Misfits” just in time for the US elections. They pray that George W. Bush and the Republicans will be humiliated by God. It seems to me that these folks have managed to humiliate themselves just fine without much divine intervention, so any further humiliation wouldn’t really be an omnipotent act as much as it would be a natural consequence of Darwinism.

I’m sure that the Republicans would tout this as a win for John McCain. They released nearly the exact same tape in 2004, and it helped George Bush get elected. Now they have released another one.

These two groups really need each other, don’t they!

Finally, for what it’s worth, I would refer you to my original October Surprise List, Item #4: Some major event occurs in the Middle East that reminds us of the threat: a new videotape from Osama Bin Laden, a major threat is exposed, a grand plot is uncovered, or Iran shows signs of going off the deep-end once and for all.

24 responses to “Al Qaeda Wants to Humiliate Bush: (October) SURPRISE!

  1. You call everything an October Surprise, its not surprising anybody. Geez get over it! 😛

  2. I think Obama is a natural born citizen, don’t get me wrong…

    but can you tell me why he hasn’t proved it yet? And shouldn’t it be a requirement?

  3. I was laughing out loud at the Darwinism reference!!!

  4. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

  5. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

  6. Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  7. Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  8. Hello.

    I would like to put a link to your site on my blog roll if you want to do the same for mine. It would be a good way to build up both of our readerships.

    thank you.

  9. Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  10. Would you be interested in exchanging blogrolls links with my site? Please email me if you are interested

  11. Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.

  12. A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  13. Hi there,

    I looked over your blog and it looks really good. Do you ever do link exchanges on your blog roll? If you do, I’d like to exchange links with you.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

    Thanks..

  14. Thanks for posting the article, was certainly a great read!

  15. I must say this is a great article i enjoyed reading it keep the good work 🙂

  16. I’ve been reading along for a while now. I just wanted to drop you a comment to say keep up the good work.

  17. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  18. I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  19. Hello. I was reading someone elses blog and saw you on their blogroll. Would you be interested in exchanging blog roll links? If so, feel free to email me.

    Thanks.

  20. What the???? ^

  21. Jamie Holts has sure posted a lot today!!!

  22. Congratulations, you have been blogspammed.

  23. When I open up your Feed it appears to be to be a ton of garbage, is the problem on my part?

  24. you are actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a excellent task on this topic!

Leave a Reply

