Welcome to my Blog!

Hello Reader,

Chances are that you are a friend of mine who I’ve forced at metaphorical gunpoint to visit this blog. I genuinely appreciate your acquiescence. I also want to give a nod to a blogger by the name of “harddriller” who posted a comment on my first blog post just a few minutes after it was posted! I guess this blogging thing really is a pretty global and open affair.

I’m guessing that this blog will continue as a way for friends and family to check in with me and as a virtual whiteboard for right-wing nutjobbery in the comment section (which I invite).

One of the main reasons I’m creating this blog is to put in writing my thoughts and feelings, along with the dates and times of posting.  This way, I can look back and laugh at myself at some later date for being so incredibly wrong (or, conversely, prove some of you motherfuckers right when I tell you that what I say is true).

So that’s that. Read or leave.

One response to “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Straightforward read, cant get sufficient wish there are more like this kind of. will like this kind of post about facebook.

Leave a Reply

